Insect Global warming Animation

Sequence 01.gif

For the final animation I created the assets in Photoshop I then created the frame animation with the tweeing to create the animation effect.

I did the animations as different files so that I could make the animation simple to make. Once all the files were ready I converted them into video files and then put them into premiere pro, I then arranged them into an order and then I converted it back into GIF file.

If I were to improve it then I would have drawn each frame individually so that it looked more smooth and would be higher quality, to do that I would have used Adobe Animate or Adobe Flash which allows the user to see there last drawing which means that it would be easier to draw the animation than starting from scratch.

Leave a comment